mardi 15 février 2011

Line-up announced for tomorrow

This is the line-up that has been announced for tomorrow's practice game, against the Fighters:

1. Shunsuke (RF)
2. Hirano (2B)
3. Toritani (DH)
4. Lin (LF)
5. R. Arai (1B)
6. Saka (CF)
7. M. Nohara (3B)
8. Okazaki (C)
9. Yamato (SS)

Starting pitcher: Tsuru.

Note that Shunsuke, Saka, Nohara and Yamato are again among the starting members.
To my mind, it would be better if Lin was in the right field and Shunsuke in the left field...

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire