vendredi 17 mai 2013

Hanshin's Interleague standings since 2005

Just as a reminder:

2005: 3rd place - Winner: Chiba Lotte Marines
2006: 3rd place - Winner: Chiba Lotte Marines
2007: 10th place - Winner: Nippon Ham Fighters
2008: 2nd place - Winner: Softbank Hawks
2009: 9th place - Winner: Softbank Hawks
2010: 8th place - Winner: Orix Buffaloes
2011: 8th place - Winner: Softbank Hawks
2012: 8th place - Winner: Yomiuri Giants

Until last year, no Central League team had won the Interleague. (And seeing which one it is, I would rather have a Pacific League team win again).

For the record, Kanemoto is the only player for the Hanshin Tigers who won the Central League MVP title during the Interleague, in 2005 and 2008.

Aucun commentaire:

Enregistrer un commentaire